Fort Fangtooth

Of course if you have on outhouse on the pitch it is getting used by Fangtooth. I wanted a barrier that was big enough to hide behind, but not to large.

  Here is an early pic. You can see I started with the roof on the wrong way. So I moved the door over to the front

Then I thought the moon looked weird so I cut out another plate and just placed it over top.

I am happy with it. As a house rule I thought it would be cool that if a loose ball hits it or someone is pushed into it, it gains foul odor for the rest of the turn.

Leave a Reply

